JOY Lutheran Church

Ocala, Florida

Home About Us Wkly Schedule Ministries Links Newsletter Joy Pictures Contact Us


Pastor Art Wuertz

Admin. Assistant - Sandy Myers

A.I.M. - Sharon Hickman-Besch-

Choir Director - Jim Grapes

Congregation Officers:

President - Walt Padgett

Vice President - Charlie Meier

Secretary - Becky Spees

Treasurer - Phil Shirley

Assistant Treasurer - Terry Owen

Council Members:

Jim Barrett

Randy Brooks

Don Immel

Linda Jacobs

Jim Kuzmanovich

Betty Scott

Margret Todd

Vicki Valli

Barbara Johnson

Contact Us

If you have a prayer request, question about our church or would like more info on becoming a member you can call the church office at 352-854-4509 or use the form below. We look forward to hearing from you.